Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Creature Case in the works, by Leecho

Creature Case in the works, by Leecho

Hello everyone, I am new here to M-I, I will be showing you a monster of a mod that no one has ever made. It is completely an original design. It has come from the dark reaches of my own mind. The project started about 4 yrs. ago, first it was drawn out on paper, many many sketches, so many actual changes even in the fabrication stage. I am an artist, although not professional... I have spent my whole life drawing, and learnt airbrushing when I once worked at a sign company here in Toronto for 28 yrs. When I became interested in modding, I built my first case in just a few months... "Case of Souls" it was called, and it was abnormal, but only slightly as I only reworked an existing case box.
    This is where "Creature Case" is truley unique and original. The whole thing from ground-up is my design and dimentions. I also worked as a metal fabricator for 3 yrs. and thus this case would be a working work of art in the truest form.

As soon as someone explains to me how to upload my photo's, you will see a step by step process in the building of my "Creature".

Aaaaahhhh! Exitement! Welcome to Modders-inc, Leecho. Any chance we could see the other mod that you made? Please? For photos you need to open an account at a third-party site, such as photobucket, imageshack, flickr, or allyoucanupload. Add a '.com' to most of those and you should be at a site. You can just google "image hosting" and pick which one you like. If you can, scan and upload some of your sketches if you have not started construction. If you don't have a scanner, you can pick one up at your local thrift store for under $5. Bigger thrift stores work better for that kind of thing. Anyway, I can't wait!

Master Modder