Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I've got an idea

I've got an idea

Hi every one how are you all. log time wasnt in contact i apologize for that... recently i won some contest in a forum and they gave me a full 2 year hositing with a domain and i am very happy :P .... i am not good at making sites.. so i decided to make a blog with a section solely dedicated to modders-inc it will be great fun .. also it would mean more visitors to both the sites.. however it would require content from modders-inc to be posted into my blog so i wrote this post to seek permisson for this. If anyone wants their mod to feature on my blog then you are always welcomed its located here... www.techinstincts.com please allow me to post worklogs/featured rigs/ tutorals there.... full credit will be given to moders-inc

~~~yours only godslayer

I've got an idea

anyone wanna feature there? :P reply now!

I've got an idea

Hmmm..... I could do that. I would spend more time on that site and the addition of more categories. Right now it looks like a parked site.

I've got an idea

you are extremely right... but the main thing is that i am seeking for the permission from the modders.. thats all... if i get aproval then ill do with that site... now the problem is i dont have any other modder rather than you.... will contact others...

Master Modder

I've got an idea

At the moment I don't have anything to post on there. I haven't been feeling good enough to work on what I have much less start something new for you. Happy Modding to ya.

I've got an idea

well bilko i seriously knew that you are gonna reply.....how are you know?..... dude dont worry.... you can put any old case mods any kind of mods.. i will appreciate if you contribute in anyway... Can i please feature your OLD worklogs mods views etc which were posted in modders-inc? please do leave a reply..