Hiya All, I would like to Introduce Myself and hoping i fit in well her at Modders Inc. I have been Modding Pc's and everything i get my hands on for many years now.I guess i started way back when i was a little kid tearing electronics,Motors Lawnmowers anything i could get my hands on apart.Next i went to High School and went right into Automotive and also took 2 years in Machine shop.By this Point i was hooked on Modding anything.If it was stock it was getting torn apart.So my Career started actually in building Custom Cars a T Bucket from scratch while in school to be exact.I made just about every part i could and designed them all.This ended up getting me recruited by a Local Hotrod shop in the town i live in and from their i opened my own Custom shop at 17 years old.I followed this field for roughly 9 years and quickly got bored (Although i still repair cars now on the side for extra cash.