Thread: Assembly?

Hi, i'm new to modding and I wanted to get a case put some lights in it for my computer. But, im not sure what I need and how to assemble it. I have a t6520 emachine, with a 350 psu.

This is the case I wanted to get

If someone could help me message me on aim : Kman8675 or post here.

hey amte, taht one would e a good start as it ahs windows in it all ready.

if you want to be different look at some of the work logs or search google images(how i found this site}

then try things, look around at the tip etc use your existing case, "pimp" it make it your own, or learn about pcs how i learnt, get a good friend that knows computers and pull it apart plug it back in, i built a pc this morning in about 10 minutes its easy when know what ur doing.

to put your existing pc into this case its pretty simple, just remember what you unplugged from where and where it plugs back in

cheers mk1

Yep like mad-mk1 said just take everything out of your case and put it in the new.

There both atx case's so there shouldn't be any problem.

Master Modder

Now is the time to MOD a case. Since you will have 2 cases, then when you transfer everything over to the new case, take the old case and turn it into a work of art. It will be a learning experience for you and you'll have fun to boot. It is so much fun to take a piece of junk and turn it into a working, beautimus piece of equipment. With all of the how-to's and examples here on this site (not to mention on others) you can do it. Then be sure to take pics and post it in the worklog section here. Hope to see a new mod taking place soon with your name on it.