Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 44

Thread: intel or amd?

  1. #1
    Master Modder
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    2,059

    intel or amd?

    so ive decided we should have a vote, intel or amd?? which do you prefer

    i myself prefer amd ive had a fair few of bad intel cpus amd seems to beat them hands down in my book.

  2. #2
    Master Modder
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,312

    intel or amd?

    Okay, where's the voting rig located to count the votes? Or are you going to tally the replies as they are posted? I'm AMD, so that's one and Happy Modding to ya.

  3. #3
    Master Modder
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    2,059

    intel or amd?

    did no i could do one lol

  4. #4
    Master Modder
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3,312

    intel or amd?

    Yep, you can it was at the bottom of the first page when you clicked on New Topic. I believe it's to late now unless you delete this whole topic or start a new one and ask the admin to delete it for you. Happy Modding to ya.

  5. #5

    intel or amd?

    I added it...razer just go back and edit you first post if you want to add more to the poll.

  6. #6

    intel or amd?

    My loyalty lies with who has the best product to offer, Currently, Thats Intel.

  7. #7

    intel or amd?

    AMD
    How can you even think on Intel :P (no offense to anyone)

  8. #8
    Master Modder
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    2,059

    intel or amd?

    haha lol i thought amd would top, even though intel may have a better cpu out atm i dont think many people would favour it as amd runs so smoothly who agrees tee hee

  9. #9
    Wet Sanded
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    752

    intel or amd?

    Yeah. where has amd been with their new products lately though? Quad core stuff? I mean really, just put out a new, semi-inexpensive, mid-range dual core and I think most of us will be set.

  10. #10

    intel or amd?

    I'm not sure lol , This is my second PC and it's AMD. The first was a power house Dell Optiplex Gx 150 with 900 Mhz LOL! yes, you may laugh, but I got BF2 to run on that bad boy!!!I would go with AM2...

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Folsom Intel Lan
    By LeatherFace in forum Talk Freely
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-06-2011, 08:36 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 04:30 PM
  3. M-I Featured Rig of the Month! Intel Ice
    By XcaliburFX in forum General Modding Talk
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 07:38 AM
  4. Network Research That HP/ATI/Intel is doing?
    By Enamor84 in forum Talk Freely
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 01:54 PM
  5. Intel stock HS/Fan 4-pin specs?
    By Xyvotha in forum Air Cooling/Water Cooling
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-11-2007, 08:53 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •